Sunday, November 15, 2015

Bangladesh v Zimbabwe, 2nd T20I, Mirpur November 13, 2015 Bangladesh bat; Imrul and Sunny in

Bangladesh captain Mashrafe Mortaza decided to bat in the second T20 against Zimbabwe in Mirpur. This was his second win at the toss in the T20 series. In the first match the home side had decided to bowl. They have brought in Imrul Kayes and Arafat Sunny to replace Jubair Hossain and Liton Das.
Zimbabwe are unchanged. Before they leave Dhaka on Monday evening, they would like to take home at least one win from this tour, and this is their last chance to do so.
The pitch remains the same one they played the first T20 on. The weather in Dhaka is quite dull.
Bangladesh: 1 Tamim Iqbal, 2 Anamul Haque, 3 Imrul Kayes, 4 Mahmudullah, 5 Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), 6 Sabbir Rahman, 7 Nasir Hossain, 8 Mashrafe Mortaza (capt), 9 Mustafizur Rahman, 10 Arafat Sunny, 11 Al-Amin Hossain
Zimbabwe: 1 Sikandar Raza, 2 Regis Chakbava, 3 Craig Ervine, 4 Malcolm Waller, 5 Sean Williams, 6 Elton Chigumbura (capt), 7 Luke Jongwe, 8 Graeme Cremer, 9 Tendai Chatara, 10 Tinashe Panyangara, 11 Neville Madziva
Mohammad Isam is ESPNcricinfo's Bangladesh correspondent. @isam84

No comments:

Post a Comment